Thursday, December 27, 2007

Europe’s Schengen visa expanded to 9 other countries

Europe’s Schengen visa expanded to 9 other countries

MANILA, Philippines -- Starting December 21, the coverage of Europe’s Schengen visa will expand to nine more countries -- the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia, and Slovenia -- increasing the number of Schengen states to 24, the Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA) said Monday.
Ahhhhhh!!! And just when my trip to Poland was over! Prague! Budapest! Malta! Vilnius! the Baltics! (and not to mention France, Italy, Spain, Belgium, Germany, the Netherlands, and the Scandinavian countries) :((

When (and how) can I go back???

on a side note: The Amazing Race 12's episode in Croatia made me really want to go to Dubrovnik. Now I only have to think of the easiest way to swindle money from rich people to have enough money for a plane ticket.

Now playing: Muse - Stockholm Syndrome
via FoxyTunes

0 complaints: